Photo Life

Hello, hello!

It’s sure nice to see you. It’s been a minute, hasn’t it? The computer that I normally blog from crashed a few weeks ago. For a few days I tried to blog on my lunch breaks at work. However, I quickly found out that my new job offers exercise classes during lunch. While on a hunt to get back on a healthy living track, I started giving up my lunch break for some exercise. Hence.. the no blog thing.

Anywho… Here’s a photo recap of our life recently.

We got a boat load of wood delivered.

And we organized it….

We spent some time car shopping… annnnd bought a new commuter car.

It’s nice. We kinda like it. Just a tad.

We took a little trip.

 The doggies have been little crazy nut balls like normal.

Welp, I think that’s all the major things.

Smaller less important things include: I lost a bunch of photos through the big computer crash. I’m pretty bummed about it. Alex and I have been working out like mad dogs and eating super healthy (besides, you know… all those holidays). I always think that results will come immediately, so I’m trying not to get discouraged when I see the same number on the scale day after day. In addition, we watched both of our teams lose in the playoffs. It was dreadful.

Okay — that’s really everything!

3 thoughts on “Photo Life

Leave a Reply

