A Quick Hello!

snowgirl_vintage_image_graphicsfairy008b

I’m continuing along down my Christmas spirit path this evening. Another straight to TV Christmas movie with poor acting and a one dimensional storyline is currently gracing my screen. I’m lovin’ it.

Amazingly, I had the day off work today. I’ve been working a 9/80 schedule. If you aren’t familiar with this type of schedule, you basically work 80 hours in 9 days instead of 10. After working 9 looong days, it was so nice the be at home today!

I spent some quality time with my brother, Justin, my mom and these two boys.

003

018

024

030

Do you have any fun weekend plans?

The boys and I will spend the majority of the weekend doing some work around the house. We have a very special house “guest” coming in the next few days so we have lots of preparation! I’m greatly looking forward to introducing him/her to you. Winking smile WAHOO!

Enjoy your beautiful Friday night!

Leave a Reply

