Can’t Wait

I’m dying to tell you about my day today. In due time I guess.. in due time…

I really hope that I have good news to share. At the same time, I know that I did my best and there is nothing more that I could have done to prepare for it.

Moving on.. the dogs are continually being a being a pain in the A. Bailey peed on his dog bed, chewed the bed up, and bled all over my t-shirt this morning. He lost yet another baby tooth and is one step closer to becoming a man.

Maybe his manhood would make him less of a pain?

003

I’ve got big plans for the weekend. Tomorrow after work our friend (and former neighbor), Kim, and I will be meeting up with Suzzette. Suzzette and her boyfriend, Joe, moved to NY this past summer. We haven’t seen them since July?? and we’re seriously missing them! My mom is hanging out at my house watching the dogs for the weekend, so I am officially responsibility free! Just one more baby day of work and boom! a fun weekend ahead of me.

 Side note: I found the absolute best Pandora radio station, you need to check this station out immediately!!

Summer Hits of the ‘90s!

These songs will keep you rockin’ all through a five mile run or even a full day of work! I am in no way sponsored by Pandora – although I would certainly accept compensation Smile. There is always a fabulous assortment of up-beat songs such as:

  • Getting’ Jiggy with it by Will Smith
  • I Love you Always and Forever by Donna Lewis
  • My Own Worst Enemy by Lit
  • Bitch by Meredith Brooks
  • Ironic by Alanis Morissette
  • 3 AM by Matchbox 20
  • Every Morning by Sugar Ray
  • All Star by Smash Mouth

I’m telling you… this station has CLASSIC songs that will have you singing along constantly.

Besides this station, the event that took place today, and my big weekend plans – I really don’t have anything else goin’ on.

Apparently everyone in my neighborhood is pumped up about Halloween and has decorated their houses like WOAH – so I have some work in that department. That will take some meticulous planning. I wish Alex was here to decorate, he’s way more Maratha Stewart than me!

That’s all for tonight! Seriously check out this magnificent Pandora station and send me any hardcore outside-the-home Halloween decoration links. I would appreciate it.

New comers can’t be the weakest link in the neighborhood.

GOODNIGHTY NIGHT!

Leave a Reply

