Would You Rather?

With my mind moving at a gillion miles per hour concentrating on last minute wedding details, I think now is the perfect time to stop for a break! What better way to do this than answering some Would You Rather questions??

Would you rather???

Here is goes…

  1. Would you rather have a freakishly huge smile or a freakishly small nose? Smile, fo’ sho.
  2. Would you rather have a panic attack at the top of a 75 foot tree or 100 yards in the ocean from the shore? Ocean? I think.
  3. Would you rather be trapped in an elevator with wet dogs or with three fat men with bad breath? DOGS!!
  4. Would you rather run your tongue down ten feet of a New York City streetor press your tongue into a strangers nostril? Nostril, ewww.
  5. Would you rather have a firecracker blow up in your mouth, or drill a small hole in your own forehead? Oh gosh. Firecracker.
  6. Would you rather knowing you will die tomorrow, spend your last night out to dinner with your closest friends, or have it with your favorite movie star? Is this really a question? FRIENDS!
  7. Would you rather swim in a pool for an hour of human blood, or hang upside down for 8 hours? I just barfed. Hang upside down.
  8. Would you rather eat poison ivy or a handful of bumblebees? Poison Ivy.
  9. Would you rather have a kangaroo or koala as your pet? Kangaroo. It would save me gas money, I could have a piggyback ride to work.
  10. Would you rather have a missing finger or have an extra toe? Extra toe. I’ll keep my fingers, thank you.
  11. Would you rather eat a shot glass full of live wasps, or eat a shot glass? Eat a shot glass, haha!
  12. Would you rather have every single hair on your body plucked, or every fingernail ripped off? Body hair. Hands down.
  13. Would you rather always get first dibs or the last laugh? First dibs.
  14. Would you rather always have to say everything on your mind or never speak again? Say what’s on my mind.
  15. Would you rather always lose or never play? Probably never play. I know most of you will disagree with that one!
  16. Would you rather always wear earmuffs or a nose plug? Um, nose plug.
  17. Would you rather be a dog named Killer or a cat named Fluffy? Dog named Killer. Killer of dreams.
  18. Would you rather be a tree or live in a tree? Live in a tree!!
  19. Would you rather be able to hear any conversation or take back anything you say? Take backs!
  20. Would you rather be forgotten or hatefully remembered? Oh dang. Forgotten, I guess.

What about you guys?? Which did you disagree with?

How is your Thursday going? Enjoying the ridiculous weather on the East Coast? Did you have any tornadoes in your area last night? I hope not!

Only nine more days!! Tonight we’re on our way to the wedding location to meet with them and our caterer. Final head count is in! We’ll be paying off the bill tonight and going through all the details for the day!

The next time I’m at The Gramercy — I’ll be getting married!

4 thoughts on “Would You Rather?

  1. Who comes up with these questions?! #8 made me laugh b/c I actually did almost eat a bee once. I was at cheerleading practice in high school and we were taking a lunch break and I went to bite down on my pizza and I tasted something really bitter and when I spit it out, it was a bee! I couldn’t believe it didn’t sting me. To this day I’ve never in my life been stung.

    Savor every moment of wedding planning. You’ll be relieved, but a little sad, when it’s over. It goes by fast!!

Leave a Reply

