Oh the Joys of Wallpaper

While Alex was away on his last trip, I decided to tackle the wallpaper boarder in our kitchen. As you can see, it was pretty ugly (as is the paint color on our wall). It took a giant pain in the butt and took forever! Thankfully I had tons and tons of help from Suzzette!

Here’s the progress:

DSC_0571

DSC_0576

DSC_0577

DSC_0583

Unsure of why I’m cramped in a tiny space? Here’s why!

DSC_0585

Don’t worry, I didn’t forget to take a second to hydrate.

DSC_0586

Almost.Done.

DSC_0588

DSC_0590

Now it’s wallpaper free! Any guesses on what’s up next?

Paint!!

DSC_0655

And I’m off!

My bachelorette party is this weekend! I need to finish packing and wake LIZ  up so we can get on the road!!!

I’m trying to prepare myself for lots of this…..

DSC_0647

Wish me luck!!

3 thoughts on “Oh the Joys of Wallpaper

  1. Pingback: Home-Iversary | Life With a Crazy Pup

Leave a Reply

