Black and Yellow

I work pretty darn close to Baltimore. Most people I work with, like me, are all from Maryland. With that in mind, most people that live in the area are either Baltimore Ravens or Washington Redskins fans.

Well, I am neither of the two.

I’ve mentioned this before, but I’m a Pittsburg Steelers fan.

And the Ravens play the Steelers tomorrow in the playoffs.

And I work with a bunch of lousy Ravens fans.

To celebrate the playoffs we had a jeans and jersey day today.

And I looked like this…

BLACK AND YELLOW!

And I had to leave this behind…

Sleeping boys

When it looked like this outsideĀ as I left…

Am I home yet?

At least I know this is waiting for me when I get home…

THE PUP!

HAPPY FRIDAY! Have a great weekend!

GOOO STEELERS!

One thought on “Black and Yellow

Leave a Reply

