iPhone Photos

Good Morning! It’s Friday!! Not only is it the Friday before Halloween, but it’s also a jeans day at work.

Why does getting to wear jeans to work make everything better? Oh, the simple things.

After four months of studying, I don’t know what to do with all my free time. Normally I’ve been studying all throughout the work day when things are slow. Now — I don’t know what to do with myself! I have to think long and hard about what I did before the studying frenzy began.

Last night I got home from work and I didn’t have to study. It was slightly strange. We cooked dinner and then we watched a movie.

I watched a movie.

I haven’t watched a movie in months.

Here are some photos from my morning commute. These are all thanks to the iPhone baby.

Pretty sunrise!

Pretty Sunrise take 2

Love fall!

Quick peek of the outside!

Sneak peek of the inside!

I’ll take more pictures of my car with my actual camera.

What are your weekend plans? Are you doing anything big for Halloween?

Our plans so far include:

  • Going to a pumpkin patch
  • Making Halloween cookies
  • Making soup/chili to enjoy the cold weather
  • Meeting up with Alex’s sister, brother-in-law, and nephews
  • Football
  • Maybe a trip to the dog park??
One thought on “iPhone Photos

Leave a Reply

