Last Night’s Photos and More of the Best

One thing that I learned from last night’s pictures was that I am in desperate need of a tan. I’ve always been a pale person but have gone through periods of my life trying my hardest to be as tan as the next girl. After experiencing cancer first hand with my own dad, I vowed I wasn’t going to do anything intentional to my body that would increase my risks of any cancer. Clearly I’ve taken my fear to an extreme. I’m now almost invisible.

Citizen Cope!

OAR!

I miss them already

Here’s one from the last couple of the weeks of me and the pup!

Back to some old favorites!!

Oooh I miss this 🙂

Happy Pup

YAY SWIMMING

Hi bud!

WERE GETTING MARRIED

More from me in the morning! Hope you’re all having a great night!

One thought on “Last Night’s Photos and More of the Best

Leave a Reply

