Getting down to buisness

Some things that I want to do each week:

  • Record my favorite PostSecret of the week
  • Put up new pictures
  • Share my recipes
  • Song of the week
  • What book I’m currently reading

If you don’t follow PostSecret and don’t know what it is, let me fill you in. It’s a public blog where people from all over the world send their secrets. People send them in in the form of postcards and Frank Warren (the creator) publishes his favorite. So far there have been three books published with never before seen secrets. The website is updated with new secrets each Sunday. Unfortunately there isn’t a way to look at old secrets, so I thought it would be a great idea to post my favorites so I could have record of them. What’s your favorite secret this week?

This is my favorite from this week:

Song of the week: American Honey – Lady Antebellum

Book I’m currently reading: Ladder of Years – Anne Tyler

Leave a Reply

